top of page

Upcoming Events

  • Quiz night
    Thu, 02 Feb
    London
    The Orford house monthly Quiz night £3 per person
  • Indoor Bowls
    Thu, 09 Feb
    London
    Night of Indoor Bowls. Register by 6:50pm, you’ll be teamed up with experienced bowlers to show you the ropes. A really fun night! Hot food available from 6pm.
  • Karaoke night
    Fri, 10 Feb
    London
    Big Neil is on to give us another fantastic night. Whether you can sing or not, come and join us!
  • LGBTQ+ Evening
    Fri, 17 Feb
    London
    Don’t stay home in the cold — come and join us for dancing and drinks. Open to all, including our lovely allies!
  • Indoor Bowls
    Thu, 23 Feb
    London
    Night of Indoor Bowls. Register by 6:50pm, you’ll be teamed up with experienced bowlers to show you the ropes. A really fun night! Hot food available from 6pm.
  • All Request and New members night
    Thu, 23 Feb
    London
    Pick the tunes you want to dance to ,and a chance to meet members ,look at what the club has to offer and to join
  • Quiz night
    Thu, 02 Mar
    London
    The Orford house monthly Quiz night £3 per person
  • Indoor Bowls
    Thu, 09 Mar
    London
    Night of Indoor Bowls. Register by 6:50pm, you’ll be teamed up with experienced bowlers to show you the ropes. A really fun night! Hot food available from 6pm.
  • Karaoke night
    Fri, 10 Mar
    London
    Big Neil is on to give us another fantastic night. Whether you can sing or not, come and join us!
  • LGBTQ+ Evening
    Fri, 17 Mar
    London
    Don’t stay home in the cold — come and join us for dancing and drinks. Open to all, including our lovely allies!
  • Indoor Bowls
    Thu, 23 Mar
    London
    Night of Indoor Bowls. Register by 6:50pm, you’ll be teamed up with experienced bowlers to show you the ropes. A really fun night! Hot food available from 6pm.
  • All Request and New members night
    Fri, 24 Mar
    London
    Pick the tunes you want to dance to ,and a chance to meet members ,look at what the club has to offer and to join
  • Quiz night
    Thu, 06 Apr
    London
    The Orford house monthly Quiz night £3 per person
  • Indoor Bowls
    Thu, 13 Apr
    London
    Night of Indoor Bowls. Register by 6:50pm, you’ll be teamed up with experienced bowlers to show you the ropes. A really fun night! Hot food available from 6pm.
  • Karaoke night
    Fri, 14 Apr
    London
    Big Neil is on to give us another fantastic night. Whether you can sing or not, come and join us!
  • LGBTQ+ Evening
    Fri, 21 Apr
    London
    Don’t stay home in the cold — come and join us for dancing and drinks. Open to all, including our lovely allies!
bottom of page